About Us

Results

We work with you on a personal level to determine the best solutions for your unique needs, then leverage our seasoned expertise to achieve the best possible results.

Relationships

We are your trusted partner in success. Our firm is large enough to offer a full range of professional services at a fair price, but small enough to give you the individual attention that you deserve.

Relief

Rest assured that when a need arises, our firm is ready and capable to handle everything for you so you can focus on what matters most to you.

Staff Profiles

Jonna Albert – Owner and Tax Accountant
jonna@jonnaalbertaccounting.com

Kathy Scott
kathy@jonnaalbertaccounting.com

Kim Godfrey
kim@jonnaalbertaccounting.com

Liz Almeida
liz@jonnaalbertaccounting.com

Amanda Smith
amanda@jonnaalbertaccounting.com

Kristi Atkins
kristi@jonnaalbertaccounting.com

Guy Albert
guy@jonnaalbertaccounting.com

Kara Elliott
kara@jonnaalbertaccounting.com